Contact

The NextGen team is here to help

Get in touch with our team to learn more about our services, discuss your needs, or simply ask a question. Your journey to superior ground handling starts here.

Send a message

Contact Form

Contact info

27200 Riverview Center
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Airports

BIL (Billings, MT)

Station Manager : Kaelea Moore
Email: kaelea@nextgenghs.com

PVD (Providence, RI)

Station Manager: Jacob Carter
Email: jcarter@nextgenghs.com

AUS (Austin, TX)

Station Manager: Marcello Jacobs
Email: mjacobs@nextgenghs.com

SEA (Seattle, WA)

Station Manager: Abdirisak Ainan
Email: aainan@nextgenghs.com

RIC (Richmond, VA)

Station Manager: John Nicholson III
Email: jnicholson@nextgenghs.com

PDX (Portland, OR)

Station Manager: Sean Harris
Email: sharris@nextgenghs.com

Team

Meet the leaders behind NextGen GHS

We’re a team of passionate professionals with over 200 years of combined experience, here to elevate the standards in aircraft ground handling.

Ozgur (Oz) Yesiltepe

President

Kevin Lantz

Safety and Training Specialist

Tyler Gledhill

Director of Operations